Projektgruppen

Projektgruppen 2018

Julia Forsberg

Projektledare

julia.forsberg@kontaktia.se

Hanna Eriksson

Vice projektledare

hanna.eriksson@kontaktia.se

Therese Jansson

Marknadsföringsansvarig

therese.jansson@kontaktia.se

Fredrik Eriksson

Bankettgruppen

fredrik.eriksson@kontaktia.se

Sara Jai

Företagsgruppen

sara.jai@kontaktia.se

Linnéa Hörberg

Företagsgruppen

linnea.hoerberg@kontaktia.se

Ester Olsson

Vice marknadsföringsansvarig

ester.olsson@kontaktia.se

Sofie Onsgård

Bankettgruppen

sofie.onsgard@kontaktia.se

Isak Trepkow

Företagsgruppen

isak.trepkow@kontaktia.se

Miriam Sefo

Företagsgruppen

miriam.sefo@kontaktia.se

Erica Bladh

Bankettgruppen

erica.bladh@kontaktia.se

Alva Isegren

Bankettgruppen

alva.isegren@kontaktia.se

Marcus Skoog

Företagsgruppen

marcus.skoog@kontaktia.se

Copyright © All Rights Reserved