Projektgruppen

Projektgruppen 2017

Kajsa Johansson

Projektledare

kajsa.johansson@kontaktia.se

Vilma Henriksson

Vice Projektledare

vilma.henriksson@kontaktia.se

Linnea Ring

Marknadsföringsansvarig

linnea.ring@kontaktia.se

Paulina Mattila

Bankettgruppen

bankett@kontaktia.se

Stina Åberg

Bankettgruppen

bankett@kontaktia.se

Charlotta Söderlund

Företagsgruppen

charlotta.soderlund@kontaktia.se

Simon Andersson

Vice marknadsföringsansvarig

simon.andersson@kontaktia.se

Fredrik Petersson

Bankettgruppen

bankett@kontaktia.se

Henrik Ylipukki

Företagsgruppen

henrik.ylipukki@kontaktia.se

Malin Karlsson

Företagsgruppen

malin.karlsson@kontaktia.se

Isac Nygren

Bankettgruppen

spons@kontaktia.se

Sofi Sverin

Bankettgruppen

bankett@kontaktia.se

Anna Frenell

Företagsgruppen

anna.frenell@kontaktia.se

Stina Lexe

Företagsgruppen

stina.lexe@kontaktia.se

Copyright © All Rights Reserved